Lady With a Red Hat is scored for two violins and pianos, and was composed for a concert in the Newcastle Art Gallery.  There is also a version for two violins and cello solo, piano and strings, which is the second movement of Images.


The download consists of the piano part and two solo violin parts.

Lady With a Red Hat (2 violins and piano), David Banney

  • The pdf will be available immediately after payment and remain available for download for 30 days.


    The purchaser of this music is entitled to print a single copy of each part for personal use.  Digital distribution to a third party is strictly prohibited.

© 2017 David Banney

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • B-Pinterest