This arrangement of the last two movement's of Bartók’s Roumanian Folk Dances is designed to stand alone or to allow young players to join a more advanced orchestra in a performance of the last two movements of Arthur Willner’s well-known arrangement.


The arrangement is designed for an intermediate or proficient junior string orchestra.


The download contains the following performance materials: 


Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Double Bass

Two Dances (Béla Bartók, arr. David Banney)


    © 2017 David Banney

    • b-facebook
    • Twitter Round
    • B-Pinterest