This arrangement of 'Rain is falling down' comes from the 'Tigers and Teapots' collection (Vol. 2), for unison children's choir and string orchestra.  

The download consists of a pdf of the score, and parts as follows: Solo Violin, Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello/Bass.

Wolf Dance

  • The download will be available immediately upon purchase.  

    The purchaser is entitled to make copies as follows:

    Score: 2 copies

    Solo Violin: 2

    Violin 1: 8

    Violin 2: 8

    Viola: 6

    Cello: 6

    Bass: 4

    If more copies are needed it is necessary to purchase additional sets.

    Digital sharing of the files is not permitted.

© 2017 David Banney

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • B-Pinterest