top of page

Two solo violas, strings

Download includes score and all parts

pdf available for immediate download after purchase


Along with the Concerto à la Telemann, this concerto adds a much-needed work to the small repertoire of double concertos for viola. This four-movement work is in the style of Handel's Concerti Grossi, and the first viola part is of a technical level somewhere between Telemann's Viola Concerto and Bach's Brandenburg Concerto No. 6, while the second viola part is somewhat easier. 


Customers will receive links to download their digital products in the thank you page of the checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.


    Concerto à la Handel

      bottom of page