top of page

Two violins and piano

Download contains score and parts

pdf available for immediate download after purchase

Also available in a version for two violins, cello, piano and string orchestra


A tranquil, evocative piece, composed for a concert at the Newcastle Art Gallery. 


Customers will receive links to download their digital products in the thank you page of the checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.



    Lady With a Red Hat (Two violins and piano)

      bottom of page