top of page

Two solo violins, solo cello, piano, strings

Download contains score and all parts

pdf available for immediate download after purchase


A tranquil, evocative piece, composed for a concert at the Newcastle Art Gallery, Lady With a Red Hat is also available in a version for two violins and piano.


Customers will receive links to download their digital products in the thank you page of the checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.

    Lady With a Red Hat (Version For Soloists and Strings)

      bottom of page