top of page

Violin and piano, or two violins and piano

Download includes score and parts

pdf available for immediate download after purchase


The Oriental Suite was composed for a concert at the Newcastle Art Gallery in 2014; a concert based on and exhibition of ceramics being shown in the gallery at the same time. The suite comprises two Chinese melodies (Jasmine Flower and The Dance of the Golden Snake) and one Japanese melody (Sakura - Cherry Tree). The pieces can be performed as violin solos with piano, or as violin duos with piano.


Customers will receive links to download their digital products in the thank you page of the checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.

    Oriental Suite (violin and piano, optional Violin 2 part)

      bottom of page