top of page

Two solo cellos, string orchestra

Download includes score and parts

pdf available for immediate download after purchase


This three-movement work moves from meditation to exuberance via lament. Suitable for advanced intermediate orchestra with advanced solo cello parts.


Customers will receive links to download their digital products in the thank you page of the checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.

    Prelude, Lament and Dance

      bottom of page