This arrangement of Bach's beautiful 'Sheep May Safely Graze' is suitable for intermediate orchestra, with more advanced flute players.  It is transposed to G major from Bach's original key of B flat major.

The download consists of the following parts: Score, Flute 1, Flute 2, Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello/Bass.

Sheep May Safely Graze (JS Bach, arr. by David Banney)

  • The pdf will be available immediately upon download.

    The purchaser of this music is entitled to print the following copies:

             1 copy of the full score

             Flute 1: 1 copy

             Flute 2: 1 copy

             Violin 1: 8 copies

             Violin 2: 8 copies

             Viola: 8 copies

             Cellos: 8 copies

             Basses: 6 copies

    If more copies are required you must purchase further sets.

    It is not legal to distribute the file electronically or to make

    electronic copies for other people.


© 2017 David Banney

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • B-Pinterest