top of page

Solo piano

pdf available for immediate download after purchase


The Ten Meditations for piano were composed in 2020, and began as short liturgical pieces for each Sunday in Lent, based on poems by Naomi Johnson. However, by the fourth week, Australia was in lockdown due to COVID, and public worship was not possible. The cycle continued and took on greater importance, each new piece broadcast online as Lent continued and Easter arrived.


Customers will receive links to download their digital products in the thank you page of the checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.


    Ten Meditations for Lent and Piano (Piano solo)

      bottom of page