top of page

Clarinet, string quartet, piano

Download contains score and parts

pdf available for immediate download after purchase


Triste was composed (for cello and piano) to be played as one of a number of Interludes in an interview with Julia Baird about her book Phosphorescence in the 2022 Newcastle Writers Festival. The version for sextet was made for Mitchell Berick and the Christ Church Camerata Quartet for the 2022 Newcastle Music Festival.


Customers will receive links to download their digital products in the thank you page of the checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.

Triste (version for sextet)

    bottom of page