top of page

Violin and string orchestra

Download contains score and parts (solo part not included)

Version for violin and piano is available separately.

pdf available for immediate download after purchase


A three-movement work for advanced intermediate soloist and orchestra. The first movement can be performed successfully as a stand-alone work, and the Concertino is ideal for concerts, auditions, exams and competitions. It also serves as an excellent introduction to modal music, and for the soloist, playing modal passages in higher positions.


Customers will receive links to download their digital products in the thank you page of the checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.

    Violin Concertino No. 1

      bottom of page